Staff

EL CENTRO HISPANO

2000 CHAPEL HILL RD. SUITE: 26A DURHAM NC 27707

 

Pilar  Rocha-Goldberg

President /CEO

procha@elcentronc.org

 

Francisco Duque

Development & Human Resources Director

fduque@elcentronc.org

 

Fiorella Horna

Grant Officer

fhorna@elcentronc.org

 

Tana Hoffman

Education Director

thoffman@elcentronc.org

 

 

Francisca Fragoso

Educator Supervisor

ffragoso@elcentronc.org

 

Sor Angela Hoyos

Lead Preschool Teacher

shoyos@elcentronc.org

 

Karen Diaz

Motheread Teacher

kdiaz@elcentronc.org

 

Alejandro Córdova

LGBTQ Programs Coordinator

acordova@elcentronc.org

 

Cristina Morales

Entre Nosotras Trans Group Coordinator.

cmorales@elcentronc.org

 

Eliazar Posada

HOLA LATINO Coordinator

epossada@elcentronc.org

 

Maritza Chirinos

Personal Health  Navigator

mchirinos@elcentronc.org

 

Gladys Gutarra

Community Outreach Worker

ggutarra@elcentronc.org

 

Macarena Sanchez

Case Manager

msanchez@elcentronc.org

 

Ximena Yañez-Poole

Ventanilla de Salud Coordinator

ayanez@elcentronc.org

Spanish Language Institute Coodinator

vdsraleigh@gmail.com

 

Reyna Hernández

Ventanilla de Salud - Health  Promoter

rhernandez@elcentronc.org

 

Ines Freile

Ventanilla de Salud - Health  Promoter

vdsraleigh@gmail.com

 

 

 

EL CENTRO HISPANO

201 W. WEAVER STREET CARRBORO, NC 27510

 

Jazmin Mendoza Sosa

Cebter for Employment & Leadership (CEL) Coordinator

jmendoza@elcentronc.org

 

Linda Esquivel

Case Manager

lesquivel@elcentronc.org

 

Sor Angela Hoyos

Case Manager

shoyos@elcentronc.org

 

Veronica Castro

Preschool Teacher

vcastro@elcentronc.org