Staff

EL CENTRO HISPANO

2000 CHAPEL HILL RD. SUITE, 26A DURHAM NC 27707

(919) 687-4635 x121 or x122

 

Pilar  Rocha-Goldberg

President & CEO

(919) 687-4635 x125 

procha@elcentronc.org

 

Fiorella Horna

Grant Officer

fhorna@elcentronc.org

 

Lizette Cruz Watko

Communications & Marketing

communications@elcentronc.org

 

Cristina Morales

Administrative Assistant

(919) 687-4635 x126

cmorales@elcentronc.org

 

Eliazar Posada

Community Engagement & Advocacy Manager

(919) 687-4635 x136

eposada@elcentronc.org

 

Antonio Alanís

Education Program Manager

(919) 687-4635 x133

aalanis@elcentronc.org

 

Samuel Maldonado

Early Childhood Lead Teacher

smaldonado@elcentronc.org

 

Bridgette Richards

Immigration Lawyer

(919) 687-4635 x124

brichards@elcentronc.org

 

Maria Rosario

Health Program Manager

Juntos por la Salud (Health Mobil Unit) and Ventanilla de la Salud Coordinator

(919) 687-4635 x130

mrosario@elcentronc.org; jps@elcentronc.org

 

Nancy Vargas

Ventanilla de Salud - Health  Promoter

nvargas@elcentronc.org

 

Hannia Montes

Ventanilla de Salud - Health Promoter

hmontes@elcentronc.org

 

Maria Luisa Solis

Comunity Specialist Outreach 

(919) 687-4635 x129

msolis@elcentronc.org

 

Elsa Huerta

Community Specialist LGBT - Lesbian Group Coordinator

(919) 687-4635 x137

ehuerta@elcentronc.org

 

Hanna Sprintzik 

Community Specialist Outreach

(919) 687-4635 x129

hsprintzik@elcentronc.org

 

Roxana Picazo

Community Specialist LGBT - Transgender Group Coordinator

(919) 687-4635 x137

rpicazo@elcentronc.org

 

Tyler Stallings

Community Specialist LGBT - Hola Latino Coordinator

(919) 687-4635 x132

tstallings@elcentronc.org

 

Juana Delgadillo

EagleCorp - Youth Leaders in Action

jdelgadillo@elcentronc.org

 

Barbara Tyler

Bookkeeper

(919) 687-4635 x127

 

EL CENTRO HISPANO

201 W. WEAVER STREET CARRBORO, NC 27510

 

Sor Angela Hoyos

Community Specialist

(919) 945-0132 x201

shoyos@elcentronc.org

 

Ana Belen Johnson

Center for Employment & Leadership (CEL) Coordinator

(919) 945-0136 x202

ajohnson@elcentronc.org

 

Vicky Cruz

Community Specialist Workforce Development at CEL

(919) 945-0136 x203

vcruz@elcentronc.org; cel@elcentronc.org

 

Maria Chavarria

Early Childhood Teacher

mchavarria@elcentronc.org