Staff

EL CENTRO HISPANO

2000 CHAPEL HILL RD. SUITE, 26A DURHAM NC 27707

(919) 687-4635 x121 or x122

 

Pilar  Rocha-Goldberg

President & CEO

(919) 687-4635 x125 

procha@elcentronc.org

 

Francisco Duque

Development & Human Resources Director

(919) 687-4635 x132

fduque@elcentronc.org

 

Fiorella Horna

Grant Officer

fhorna@elcentronc.org

 

Cristina Morales

Administrative Assistant

(919) 687-4635 x126

cmorales@elcentronc.org

 

Eliazar Posada

Community Engagement & Advocacy Manager

(919) 687-4635 x136

eposada@elcentronc.org

 

Antonio Alanis

Education Coordinator

(919) 687-4635 x133

aalanis@elcentronc.org

 

Francisca Fragoso

Educator Coordinator

(919) 687-4635 x134

ffragoso@elcentronc.org

 

Marcela Mendez

Parent Educator

mmendez@elcentronc.org

 

Alexandra Rojas

Early Childhood Lead Teacher

arojas@elcentronc.org

 

Rocio Mora

Early Childhood Teacher

rmora@elcentronc.org

 

Bridgette Richards

Immigration Lawyer

(919) 687-4635 x124

brichards@elcentronc.org

 

Maria Rosario

Juntos por la Salud (Health Mobil Unit) Coordinator

(919) 687-4635 x130

mrosario@elcentronc.org; jps@elcentronc.org

 

Linda Esquivel

Juntos por la Salud - Health Promoter

(919) 687-4635 x130

lesquivel@elcentronc.org

 

Miguel Chirinos

Juntos por la Salud - Health Promoter

(919) 687-4635 x130

michirinos@elcentronc.org

 

Maritza Chirinos

Personal Health  Navigator

(919) 687-4635 x131

mchirinos@elcentronc.org

 

Ximena Yañez-Poole

Ventanilla de Salud and Spanish Language Institute Coordinator

vdsraleigh@gmail.comayanez@elcentronc.org

(919) 687-4635 x130

 

Nancy Vargas

Ventanilla de Salud - Health  Promoter

nvargas@elcentronc.org

 

Maria Luisa Solis

Comunity Outreach Educator

(919) 687-4635 x129

msolis@elcentronc.org

 

Elsa Huerta

Lesbian Group Coordinator

(919) 687-4635 x137

ehuerta@elcentronc.org

 

Juana Delgadillo

EagleCorp - Youth Leaders in Action

jdelgadillo@elcentronc.org

 

Barbara Tyler

Bookkeeper

(919) 687-4635 x127

 

 

 

 

 

EL CENTRO HISPANO

201 W. WEAVER STREET CARRBORO, NC 27510

 

Sor Angela Hoyos

Community Specialist

(919) 945-0132

shoyos@elcentronc.org

 

Luis Rodriguez

Center for Employment & Leadership (CEL) Coordinator

(919) 945-0136

lrodriguez@elcentronc.org

 

Vicky Cruz

Workforce Development at CEL

(919) 945-0136

vcruz@elcentronc.org; cel@elcentronc.org

 

Maria Chavarria

Early Childhood Teacher

mchavarria@elcentronc.org